anything
AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: RB Crashes  (Read 4318 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

wheeler

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
RB Crashes
« on: May 08, 2008, 07:08:20 PM »
Hi its me again
can someone please tell me why RB crashes when i switch from full screen mode back to normal.iget the dreaded NOT RESPONDING message.
thanks wheeler

Rockeyes

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 62
Re: RB Crashes
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2008, 07:43:05 PM »
I often cannot get the full screen after I have minimised the RB onto the toolbar and often get a 1cm wide flash across the screen when switching from full map mode to the start up page. The only cure so far is to shut down the program and restart. Not sure if they are linked.


AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4120
Re: RB Crashes
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2008, 10:19:43 PM »
We have heard of a few issues with some customers with high resoution screens, and then going from full screen back causing issues.

It will be fixed in the next version.
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
[email protected]

Rockeyes

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 62
Re: RB Crashes
« Reply #3 on: May 09, 2008, 10:33:08 AM »
Thanks AirNav.

Monsieur Wheeler. Out of interest how are you switching from full screen and back?

wheeler

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
Re: RB Crashes
« Reply #4 on: May 09, 2008, 12:11:01 PM »
Ok Monsieur Rockeyes
i use the ESC key is there another way ?
can you shed some light on it
cheers wheeler
and also a big thanks to the airnav team they always seem to be there when do you think the new version will be out ??