AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Restart Problem  (Read 2601 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

54901 - Jim

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 566
    • N9JHB.com
Restart Problem
« on: July 06, 2015, 01:49:28 PM »
I restarted RadarBox after a database update this morning and got what you see in the attached video. I had to close the app via the Task Manager. I restarted again ... worked, but my settings are mostly wrong ... restoring them now ... too much thinking for a Monday!
KOSH - Oshkosh, Wisconsin USA

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 33773
Re: Restart Problem
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2015, 02:02:20 PM »
Happens now and again with me but gladly it doesn't take long to restore everything back to the way I want it.  It has never happened to me with an update restart usually just the normal start first thing in the morning.

Alan

54901 - Jim

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 566
    • N9JHB.com
Re: Restart Problem
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2015, 02:26:22 AM »
Thanks for your reply, Alan! I'm back to normal.
KOSH - Oshkosh, Wisconsin USA