anything
AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: New computer advice  (Read 1484 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

acars45

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 106
New computer advice
« on: May 18, 2015, 08:48:19 AM »
I got s new computer which only has one headphone socket
To run Airnav decoder and radarbox is there a spitter I can buy so I can run the software

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 32145
Re: New computer advice
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2015, 09:12:29 AM »
Why do you need a headphone socket for Radarbox it uses USB.

Alan

acars45

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 106
Re: New computer advice
« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2015, 02:10:59 PM »
I need it acars decider

MrParanoia

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 16
Re: New computer advice
« Reply #3 on: May 18, 2015, 06:23:05 PM »
As Alan says, Radarbox connects via USB.

And it isn't a headphone socket you need, you'll want to run the audio from your airband radio/scanner to a line-in or microphone socket.
Radarbox 3D, GlobeS RTL1090, ModeSMixer2, UBC800XLT, UBC125XLT