AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Upgrade  (Read 2363 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

vassylad

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 117
Upgrade
« on: January 22, 2013, 05:07:24 PM »
Hi how do I upgrade from V3.13 to V4.05

Thanks

Mike

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 33584
Re: Upgrade
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2013, 05:20:31 PM »
I am assuming you are meaning 4.03 the 3D option? as there is no 4.05

Alan

vassylad

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 117
Re: Upgrade
« Reply #2 on: January 22, 2013, 07:39:23 PM »
Yes 4.03 sorry

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 33584
Re: Upgrade
« Reply #3 on: January 22, 2013, 08:02:06 PM »
3.13 is the same as 4.13 without 3D if you want the 3D option a fee is payable via the orders page.

Alan

vassylad

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 117
Re: Upgrade
« Reply #4 on: January 22, 2013, 09:34:30 PM »
So Alan what your saying is if I dont want 3D then there is no need to upgrade to V4.13

Mike

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 33584
Re: Upgrade
« Reply #5 on: January 22, 2013, 09:36:21 PM »
Correct, the only difference is 3D

Alan

vassylad

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 117
Re: Upgrade
« Reply #6 on: January 22, 2013, 09:43:51 PM »
TY over and out.

Mike

Kenny

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 509
Upgrade
« Reply #7 on: January 23, 2013, 05:21:00 PM »
Shocked for one minute to see other version rather than 4.03   then realized it was typo...

Back to waiting mode.
ANRB 3km north of VTBD