AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Routing info in Radarbox24  (Read 3490 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

John Racars

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 801
Routing info in Radarbox24
« on: July 18, 2013, 08:08:28 AM »
Hi All,

the last week I follow Radarbox24 very intensive.

It occurs to me that many route information is not given or is not correct.

Is there may be a possibility for a user to access and update the database?

Anyway, I am happy to help.

Best Regards from the Netherlands, John Racars
13 NM East of EHAM
-
ANRB:
Version: 3D - 5.00.072
Antenna: outside WiMo GP-1090 (with ECOFLEX 10 cableconnection)
PC: Windows 7 SP 1 - 64 bit
-
RadarBox24 station: EHAM4

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 32252
Re: Routing info in Radarbox24
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2013, 08:16:09 AM »
John if you can advise missing or incorrect routings I can correct.  The database update thread is used for this on the main forum.

Alan

John Racars

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 801
Re: Routing info in Radarbox24
« Reply #2 on: July 18, 2013, 09:31:53 AM »
Hi Allen,

that's OK! When I have any information I will use "The database update thread".
Best Regards from the Netherlands, John Racars
13 NM East of EHAM
-
ANRB:
Version: 3D - 5.00.072
Antenna: outside WiMo GP-1090 (with ECOFLEX 10 cableconnection)
PC: Windows 7 SP 1 - 64 bit
-
RadarBox24 station: EHAM4

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 32252
Re: Routing info in Radarbox24
« Reply #3 on: July 18, 2013, 11:13:59 AM »
Many thanks John

Alan

KB1CHU

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: Routing info in Radarbox24
« Reply #4 on: October 21, 2013, 10:24:10 PM »
I was wondering if the little box that says" reset zoom" in the hourly average screen could be relocated as it often obscures the information I want to  see. Thanks Steve KB1CHU

AirNav 3D Development

  • AirNav Systems
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 258
Re: Routing info in Radarbox24
« Reply #5 on: October 22, 2013, 03:25:16 PM »
Hi KB1CHU,

I moved the 'reset zoom' button up above the chart area. If you have any specific ideas for where you'd like it to be placed instead, let me know and I can tweak it more.

KB1CHU

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: Routing info in Radarbox24
« Reply #6 on: October 22, 2013, 08:03:06 PM »
Very fast response. I like that. I think it would look a little better if it was moved to the bottom right side of the box That way it would be out of the way of everything. Thanks again for the quick response. I also like the fact you can access RadarBox24 direct from V5 of the new software Steve KB1CHU