AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: NETWORK STATUS 0  (Read 2744 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ATROPOS

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
NETWORK STATUS 0
« on: September 10, 2011, 06:32:32 PM »
Can anyone reply why my network the last two hours is always  at 0 and although it is trying to connect it doesnt??
i also dont have metar taf but via the toolbar of the radar box i can enter to the forum page.
i have internet connection this is for sure...
« Last Edit: September 10, 2011, 06:36:12 PM by ATROPOS »

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4847
Re: NETWORK STATUS 0
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2011, 06:39:47 PM »
Have you got 'get flights from radarbox network ticked' on the network flights grid ?

ATROPOS

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: NETWORK STATUS 0
« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2011, 06:41:34 PM »
unfortunately yes 

is the network down ?is any body receiveing without problem?
« Last Edit: September 10, 2011, 06:48:50 PM by ATROPOS »

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4847
Re: NETWORK STATUS 0
« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2011, 07:04:41 PM »
Shut down AN and then go back and see if that helps.

ATROPOS

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: NETWORK STATUS 0
« Reply #4 on: September 10, 2011, 07:12:28 PM »
Ι tried that already twice without any result ...thanks for your interest bytheway!!!

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4847
Re: NETWORK STATUS 0
« Reply #5 on: September 10, 2011, 07:19:19 PM »
No problem, pity it's not of much use. Other than the obvious question of 'do you subscribe to the network ?', I guess it's over to the 'techie' guys. Sorry.

AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4127
Re: NETWORK STATUS 0
« Reply #6 on: September 10, 2011, 07:39:44 PM »
The network is up and running, 1100 aircraft on it at the moment. Can you send us your RB login and we will check whats happening.
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
[email protected]

ATROPOS

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: NETWORK STATUS 0
« Reply #7 on: September 10, 2011, 07:47:40 PM »
thanks all for your interest!!

i put it in my laptop in the second independent internet line (high speed) i have and everything is ok now
I really  cant understand the reason for that mess ... it might related with the line's (low) speed eventhough until now i didnt have any problems... i recheck it in the morning.

thanks again goodnight!!