anything
AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Populate Photo's  (Read 2532 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

prbflight

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 328
Populate Photo's
« on: April 12, 2011, 03:10:32 AM »
How do I populate missing photo's in MyLog?  I've tried the refresh and populate funtions but no joy.  Any help is appreciated.  Thanks

[email protected]

ACW367

  • Guest
Re: Populate Photo's
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2011, 05:21:38 PM »
You have to wait until the aircraft is picked up again and click on the record as it appears on your box or network. 


anorak

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 974
  • support The Devon Air Ambulance Trust
Re: Populate Photo's
« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2011, 06:03:43 PM »
I have EI-ENL that appears alot, there are photos on the net but it doesn`t  populate. Do the photos have to be with Airliners.net or GAS?
Thanks  Dave.
Dave. Exmoor, North Devon.

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 32010
Re: Populate Photo's
« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2011, 06:53:14 PM »
Airliners. 

You could if you wish save any photo in the correct size suitably labled in your photo folder and they would appear when needed.

Alan
« Last Edit: April 12, 2011, 06:54:48 PM by Runway 31 »

ACW367

  • Guest
Re: Populate Photo's
« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2011, 06:54:29 PM »
They have to be on Airliners.net. No photos of EI-ENL has yet been added to that site.

anorak

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 974
  • support The Devon Air Ambulance Trust
Re: Populate Photo's
« Reply #5 on: April 12, 2011, 07:03:58 PM »
Thanks for the info,  Dave.
Dave. Exmoor, North Devon.