AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Changing running computer  (Read 2487 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Peter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 103
Changing running computer
« on: July 13, 2010, 08:52:58 AM »
After acquiring an additional refurbished computer, I decided to transfer ANRB onto it. At last it is now up and running on the "new" unit but getting the 3D part to work has so far eluded me! Has anyone else managed to get this addition running on a 2nd computer, my guess is that it is licenced just to the original unit? When trying to activate the code, the response is that this code has already been used. I agree with the statement, it is me!
Obviously I do not intend to pay twice, so may have to put it back on the original computer. I've just tried re-plugging the USB leads and can confirm that 3D still works on the original.
Peter

AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4126
Re: Changing running computer
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2010, 09:10:16 AM »
Send us an email with your RB login id and we will reset it so you can use it on your new PC.
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
[email protected]

Bob SEN

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 299
Re: Changing running computer
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2010, 02:46:59 PM »
Send us an email with your RB login id and we will reset it so you can use it on your new PC.
so, does this mean I will not be able to use my 3d software on my new laptop when it arrives, as well as my on my existing desktop where it is now?.......
1/2 a mile South of EGMC/SEN

MY PHOTO'S http://www.flickr.com/photos/96219572@N07/

.

AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4126
Re: Changing running computer
« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2010, 03:18:27 PM »
You can install on 2 machines at a time, anymore you need to email us and we reset it.
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
[email protected]