AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: I've upset my map!  (Read 1516 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

John Hargreaves

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 309
I've upset my map!
« on: July 02, 2010, 06:20:55 PM »
I think I have inadvertently preesed a key in error which has upset my map. The map now has a blue bar across the top with  'default.ml3 in the left hand corner and the 'drop down/maximize/close' boxes in the right. How do I get rid of it? It will disappear if I click on maximize but next time I fire up the box I am back with the same old map.
Help please anybody..........

John H.

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8845
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: I've upset my map!
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2010, 06:59:11 PM »
Hi John

Once you have maximised the map window, go to the Window menu and click Record Desktop.

That should save it so that it loads up correctly next time.

Rod
Rod

John Hargreaves

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 309
Re: I've upset my map!
« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2010, 07:35:10 PM »
Thanks Rod,

Tried it and it works!

Cheers,

John H.

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8845
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: I've upset my map!
« Reply #3 on: July 02, 2010, 07:40:46 PM »
My pleasure :-)

Rod
Rod