anything
AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: RELEASED - AirNav RadarBox 3D - Comments  (Read 70114 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

AirNav Development

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2545
    • AirNav Systems
Re: RELEASED - AirNav RadarBox 3D - Comments
« Reply #120 on: March 27, 2010, 04:53:26 PM »
3D version is V3.13 plus 3D which means all other application features are the same. Contact our support regarding your problem. Could be a corrupted mylog file.

marcdeklerk

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 205
Re: RELEASED - AirNav RadarBox 3D - Comments
« Reply #121 on: March 27, 2010, 06:28:25 PM »
Version 3.11 the problem as mentioned doesn't exist? strange..

DaveReid

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1815
    • Heathrow last 100 ADS-B arrivals
Re: RELEASED - AirNav RadarBox 3D - Comments
« Reply #122 on: March 27, 2010, 07:31:52 PM »
Version 3.11 the problem as mentioned doesn't exist?

Try using RadarBox 3D with your V3.11 NavData and MyLog and see if you get the same problem.
This post has been scanned for any traces of negativity, bias, sarcasm and general anti-social behaviour

Pinza

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 248
Re: RELEASED - AirNav RadarBox 3D - Comments
« Reply #123 on: March 29, 2010, 07:07:36 PM »
Just returned from weekend with my sister - with massive amount of data added to my flights!
However have just noticed that my grid has recorded about a dozen different aircraft under CS-TFM B777 of Biman Bangladesh!!!!!
Have corrected half of them - but attach screenshot of those yet to correct.
Any ideas what caused this error?
Cheers
Chris