anything
AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Network Down?  (Read 20323 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Allocator

  • RadarBox24.com Beta Testers
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3568
Re: Network Down?
« Reply #15 on: January 18, 2008, 05:10:49 PM »
Support,

I'm getting Network data now, but some of it is corrupt.  The Flight ID is appearing in the ModeS column and the Altitude is in the Flight ID column.

I've submitted this as a fault to the Support email address.


piper-pilot

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 53
  • CHRIS @ ML&S
Re: Network Down?
« Reply #16 on: January 18, 2008, 10:52:13 PM »
I am getting similar to Allocator plus filters all seem screwed


Regards
CHRIS @ ML&S

AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4124
Re: Network Down?
« Reply #17 on: January 19, 2008, 01:02:35 AM »
The filters won't work if the data is incorrect. The garbled data seems to be coming from one source only and its not affecting all the network flights. Hopefully we will get the rectified asp.
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
[email protected]

Allocator

  • RadarBox24.com Beta Testers
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3568
Re: Network Down?
« Reply #18 on: January 19, 2008, 08:07:17 AM »
It looks like the network data is correct now.

Thanks

Allocator