AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: FTP transfert dont work  (Read 21983 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Jonathan.G

  • Guest
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #30 on: November 23, 2009, 08:16:13 PM »
Yes ! all are good...

with all  FTP PROVIDER....Same error

Just a ANRB transfert bug =) 
Just Add a passive mode on ANRB =)

tarbat

  • ShipTrax Beta Testers
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4219
    • Radarbox at Easter Ross
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #31 on: November 23, 2009, 08:27:00 PM »
Could be a firewall problem - maybe a NAT setup problem?

It's not a Radabox problem, since it works okay for others.  I'm not going to waste any more time on this.
« Last Edit: November 23, 2009, 08:31:49 PM by tarbat »

abrad41

  • Guest
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #32 on: November 23, 2009, 08:27:47 PM »
Jonathan.G

We are all trying to help you, but you don't want to listern.

There is not a BUG in RB, we are all using the ftp upload without any problems.

I am very sorry, but I can not help

Andy

juangelb

  • RadarBox24.com Beta Testers
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 165
    • Máquinas Voadoras
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #33 on: November 23, 2009, 10:02:01 PM »
Hi People,

I can say that FTP in version 3.1 worked fine here.
I tested for more than one hour today morning without any problem.

Cheers

AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4126
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #34 on: November 23, 2009, 10:06:22 PM »
Jonathan.G,

Sorry Sir but so far we haven't been able to replicate the issue you are having, neither has someone come forward with the same issue as your self.

It does seem like a ISP, Router or Firewall issue your side at the moment.
« Last Edit: November 23, 2009, 10:08:46 PM by AirNav Support »
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
[email protected]

viking9

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 823
    • Aircraft Photography
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #35 on: November 23, 2009, 10:07:44 PM »
FTP working fine for 5 hours with v3.11 for me.

Tom
Tom
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk UK
15 miles SE of EGUN
32 miles SE of MAM > DIKAS track
http://www.viking9.co.uk

Jonathan.G

  • Guest
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #36 on: November 23, 2009, 10:26:22 PM »
Problem resolved !!!!! :D

i've just actived the XP firewall and it work . . .     lool !!

http://radarvirtuel.free.fr/cartes/Toulouse/RadarBoxScreenShot.gif

Thanks for help !!!

WWW.RADARVIRTUEL.COM
« Last Edit: November 23, 2009, 10:28:43 PM by Jonathan.G »

Protzenalp

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 61
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #37 on: November 25, 2009, 11:20:13 PM »
Works for me too:
Baden Area, Switzerland

Protzenalp

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 61
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #38 on: November 26, 2009, 07:02:52 AM »
Works for me too:
Baden Area, Switzerland



Actually I got it to work for several hours and then it just stops uploading...any
 ideas why that might be anyone?

jannuh

  • Guest
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #39 on: November 26, 2009, 11:41:56 AM »
Hi Protzenalp,

have this same problem when ftp-ing to my webspace at my ISP, 1-2 hours it renames the image, but then stops renaming, getting the tmp files.

Has all to do with renaming image on FTP server, nothing with RB.

Protzenalp

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 61
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #40 on: November 26, 2009, 12:19:15 PM »
Any idea how to fix the problem?

tarbat

  • ShipTrax Beta Testers
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4219
    • Radarbox at Easter Ross
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #41 on: November 26, 2009, 01:03:07 PM »
Probably caused by upload limits imposed by your ftp provider.   gofreeserve.com have no such upload limits AFAIK.

abrad41

  • Guest
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #42 on: November 26, 2009, 01:35:08 PM »
Chris is right with his  statement, I also use gofreeserve, like many others on here. I have no problem what so ever.

Andy

jannuh

  • Guest
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #43 on: November 26, 2009, 01:43:54 PM »
Had ftp problem with local ftp server and my ISP's, both have no upl. limit, must be something else.

Sent now screenshots from PlanePlotter to my website (on local webserver)

Protzenalp

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 61
Re: FTP transfert dont work
« Reply #44 on: November 26, 2009, 03:02:12 PM »
Probably caused by upload limits imposed by your ftp provider.   gofreeserve.com have no such upload limits AFAIK.

No, that can't be the problem. I have a hosting contract which allows for much more than I am using.... ah well, more trial and error I guess