anything
AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Airnav Radar Box usb driver  (Read 5280 times)

alinasit01

Airnav Radar Box usb driver
« on: November 13, 2009, 09:54:23 PM »
Hi Everyone

I am affraid when I am moving from my old home I lost my driver and program installation cd.I am trying to reach coustumer care now.Do you have any ideas to find a solution this situation? Can I find driver and program anywhere from internet? By the way this is my first time to use this radar box.I was paid first one year free network access and I dont know how can I use it now.Pls help me :(

Thx.
Aly

Aerotower

Re: Airnav Radar Box usb driver
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2009, 10:02:19 PM »
See this,

http://www.airnavsystems.com/forum/index.php?topic=3582.0

I was paid first one year free network access and I dont know how can I use it now.Pls help me :(

It is only necessary to have an internet connection and have RadarBox connected to the PC, nothing else:)

By the way, read the RadarBox manual :P
« Last Edit: November 13, 2009, 10:08:10 PM by Aerotower »

Fenris

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2009, 10:17:05 PM »

It is only necessary to have an internet connection and have RadarBox connected to the PC, nothing else:)

Well, you do need the username and password, the first is PGANRB1xxxxx where the last 5 digits are your RB serial number. The password can be obtained via email I think.

Aerotower

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2009, 10:22:50 PM »

Well, you do need the username and password, the first is PGANRB1xxxxx where the last 5 digits are your RB serial number. The password can be obtained via email I think.

upsss... forgot that part :P

alinasit01

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2009, 06:59:01 AM »
Thankyou for your help