anything
AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Network  (Read 22064 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4120
Re: Network
« Reply #60 on: August 04, 2009, 02:03:02 PM »
Pleas read the message above yours.
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
[email protected]

sterigia

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 175
  • forza paris
Re: Network
« Reply #61 on: August 04, 2009, 03:48:37 PM »
is there any setting i can alter to correct this anomaly?
frank
ciao.
frank

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8765
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Network
« Reply #62 on: August 04, 2009, 03:53:44 PM »
Frank - I think we have two options - hang on for version 3.02, or go back to an earlier version. I've got a very slow internet connection, and am finding the network nearly unusable, but I'm personally sticking with 3.01 because it has so many good features.

I've lost track of which versions do what, but version 2 worked ok!

Rod
Rod

sterigia

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 175
  • forza paris
Re: Network
« Reply #63 on: August 04, 2009, 04:08:19 PM »
i have an adsl 8 mbit/sec in download but it wont work. i think i will go back to version 2 but if the problem is server based it will do no good, i think
thanks for suggestion
frank
ciao.
frank

sterigia

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 175
  • forza paris
Re: Network
« Reply #64 on: August 04, 2009, 06:33:24 PM »
update: i have reinstalled version 2 and it gets far more network traffic, about 1000 aircraft, and no outages. i'll just wait until the problems are resolved
frank
ciao.
frank