AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Vista timeout problem  (Read 6048 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

lucas

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Vista timeout problem
« on: October 06, 2007, 08:59:38 AM »
Hello to everybody, I write you from Italy and I get timeout problem with Vista. Sometimes I need to exit and entry again in ANRB.
I never get problem with my XP laptop.
Can you help me to try anything?
Many thanks 

AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4120
Re: Vista timeout problem
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2007, 12:03:59 PM »
Can you explain the issue in detai? Also what version of RadarBox 2007 are you using?
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
[email protected]

b744

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 147
Re: Vista timeout problem
« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2007, 04:00:10 PM »
Dont know if this helps, but I have Vista and had all sorts of freezing up etc problems until Ver1.3 and cant say I've had any major problems since I did the upgrade.
Rgds

Dan

  • Guest
Re: Vista timeout problem
« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2007, 04:33:00 PM »
Here also Vista and Ver. 1.3 . No poblems so far .
Rgds.


lucas

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Vista timeout problem
« Reply #4 on: October 16, 2007, 08:11:35 AM »
Hello Dan, no Vista hangs at all?
I get hangs after a few minutes, need to exit and entry again.
This after last upgrade.
If you have advices, let me know please.
Many tahnks in advance
 

AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4120
Re: Vista timeout problem
« Reply #5 on: October 17, 2007, 08:52:22 PM »
Lucas,

If it crashes, send support your elf file so we can see whats causing the issue.
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
[email protected]