AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Lost Funtion! (Beta Patch Report)  (Read 5548 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

DaveG

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 543
Lost Funtion! (Beta Patch Report)
« on: August 07, 2007, 08:28:41 PM »
Before the Beta Patch when you did a mouse-over an aircraft tag the list would just to either MyFlights or Network depending on which list the aircraft was being displayed on.

This function seems to have gone, if its not on the list your currently view it does not switch list as before.

This also affects the Images and Details not being changed unless its an aircraft in the list your currently got on display.

Cheers
Dave
Cornwall, UK

Allocator

  • RadarBox24.com Beta Testers
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3568
Re: Lost Funtion! (Beta Patch Report)
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2007, 08:32:21 PM »
Before the Beta Patch when you did a mouse-over an aircraft tag the list would just to either MyFlights or Network depending on which list the aircraft was being displayed on.

This function seems to have gone, if its not on the list your currently view it does not switch list as before.

This also affects the Images and Details not being changed unless its an aircraft in the list your currently got on display.

Cheers
Dave

Dave,

Yes, I agree with you - definitely a bug.

AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4120
Re: Lost Funtion! (Beta Patch Report)
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2007, 08:35:14 PM »
Does it occur only when network flights are active as well?
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
[email protected]

DaveG

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 543
Re: Lost Funtion! (Beta Patch Report)
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2007, 08:37:23 PM »
Removed post - as I mis-understood above, answered below ;)
« Last Edit: August 07, 2007, 08:43:57 PM by DaveG »
Cornwall, UK

Allocator

  • RadarBox24.com Beta Testers
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3568
Re: Lost Funtion! (Beta Patch Report)
« Reply #4 on: August 07, 2007, 08:42:17 PM »
Does it occur only when network flights are active as well?

Yes.  Deselect "Process Hardware Flights" so you only have network aircraft showing, select the My Flights tab and move the mouse pointer over a network track on the map - the tab does not jump to "Network" and no pictures are displayed.

Same problem with only Live flights showing and Network Data switched off.  It's just not "jumping" to the other tab to show the aircraft pictures.
« Last Edit: August 07, 2007, 08:44:36 PM by Allocator »