anything
AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Globe icon to say its on the map?  (Read 3083 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

bailey_uk

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 241
Globe icon to say its on the map?
« on: July 22, 2008, 08:00:12 PM »
Somehow I have managed to loose the globe icon in the interface window, to say that the aircaft is shown on the map...how do I get this back?

Also, is there anyway of having the interface bar, so that you dont have to drag it wider, just to find the button SHOW ALL (to clear a filter) bit of a faf at the mo.

Regards

James
Possibly the youngest RadarBox Owner!

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 9141
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Globe icon to say its on the map?
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2008, 08:03:01 PM »
Hi - it's  File...Preferences, and in the Grid Visible Columns box, tick "Tracking".

Can't help with your second point though!

Rod
Rod

bailey_uk

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 241
Re: Globe icon to say its on the map?
« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2008, 08:35:57 PM »
Excellent, I think I tried that but neva hit the apply button!
Possibly the youngest RadarBox Owner!