anything
AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Map options XRange2  (Read 765 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Beauceron

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
Map options XRange2
« on: November 25, 2021, 02:57:47 PM »
Hello,

Every time I login on my XRange2 I have to change the distance in km, temperature in C, speed to KM/H and altitude to meters because standard settings are in imperial units.

Is it possible to fix my settings to the european standards?

Thank you,

Leo

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 32397
Re: Map options XRange2
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2021, 06:56:57 PM »
Leo

Once you have set them, the setting should stay the way you want, you should not need to change them every time you log in.  Just make sure that you are logged in when you set them and log in on each occasion you use RB

Also make sure that your computer browser is not set to delete cookies at the end of each session

If it doesnt work I suggest that you contact [email protected] for advice

Alan
« Last Edit: November 25, 2021, 06:59:34 PM by Runway 31 »

Beauceron

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
Re: Map options XRange2
« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2021, 11:24:14 AM »
Thanks Alan,

It was indeed the cookies settings in my browser.
Problem solved :-)

Leo

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 32397
Re: Map options XRange2
« Reply #3 on: November 26, 2021, 01:01:22 PM »
Good to know

Alan