AirNav RadarBox
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: OO-SEA  (Read 173 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Bob SEN

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 299
OO-SEA
« on: October 01, 2021, 05:25:17 AM »
Hi all, can somebody please change this in the database from an R66 to an A332, 44CCA1. I have done it myself but it keeps reverting back.
cheers.
« Last Edit: October 01, 2021, 05:27:13 AM by Bob SEN »
1/2 a mile South of EGMC/SEN

MY PHOTO'S http://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/

.

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 31132
Re: OO-SEA
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2021, 07:40:04 AM »
Hi Bob

No idea why you are having that issues as it is in the database as the A332 and has been for over 6 months.  Maybe you are needing an update to the database

Alan
« Last Edit: October 01, 2021, 08:45:33 AM by Runway 31 »

Bob SEN

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 299
Re: OO-SEA
« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2021, 04:08:53 PM »
Hi Alan, yep have tried that.......... oh well no worries.
1/2 a mile South of EGMC/SEN

MY PHOTO'S http://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/

.

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 31132
Re: OO-SEA
« Reply #3 on: October 01, 2021, 04:40:35 PM »
I checked my Navdata and OO-SEA is the A332,  How many rows do you have in your Aircraft table, you should have around 479,000.  Your symptoms indicate to me that youhave more than one instance of the software on your computer and the wrong one is receiving any updates made

Alan
« Last Edit: October 01, 2021, 09:26:51 PM by Runway 31 »