AirNav Systems Forum

AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com => AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion => Topic started by: AirNav Development on February 26, 2014, 07:42:49 PM

Title: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: AirNav Development on February 26, 2014, 07:42:49 PM
AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 is out.

Upgrade:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/download/ANRB/ANRBUpgradeto50071.exe

All pending bugs corrected except:
- Erroneous altitude reported after timeout

Again thanks for the team of beta testers and follow members that helped us during the last months with the development of this new software.
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on February 26, 2014, 08:06:22 PM
Filters out the hexidecimal issue

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: CYYZGUY on February 27, 2014, 04:47:20 PM
Is this the only issue that this release fixes?

If not, what are the other issues that were corrected?

Best regards,

Jason
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on February 27, 2014, 05:10:49 PM
Wrong photos being downloaded although I am still going through these and some still to be corrected.  Also new ones will come on board which will need to be corrected as registrations change
Populate function in mylog
Aircraft registration alerts work once only, I think is sorted

As always I am sure we shall be advised if not

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: CYYZGUY on February 27, 2014, 06:26:58 PM
Hi Alan, can you briefly go over exactly what the "populate" function does in my log again?

thanks so much!
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Roadrunner on February 27, 2014, 06:55:58 PM
I have upgraded to the 5.00.71 version but on trying to open Radar box I get the message cannot open C:\AirNav Radar Box 3D\data NavData.db3 I acknowledge this my saying OK and even though I cancel RB it goes on to continue sending the error message until I go to "stop application" and then it stops. I have checked and I appear to have the file it says it cant open in the correct location. Is there a source I can get a new NavData.db3 from ?
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: shouriken on February 27, 2014, 07:02:56 PM
Quote from: CYYZGUY
what are the other issues that were corrected?
I've asked almost the same question when beta 65 was released and the answer (not from "AirNav Development") was something like "several hundred issues have been solved...".
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on February 27, 2014, 07:14:11 PM
Liviu,

Please feel free to contact support with your query [email protected] .com.  I am too busy at this time to type out the 5 pages of issues (114seperate issues) dealt with.  There will be another 3 pages or so of issues to come in a future version.

If there is any particular issue which you feel still requires attention please advise and I am sure we shall try our best to include it either in this version or the next.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on February 27, 2014, 07:17:12 PM
Roadrunner,  you would have had a Navdata.db3 on your previous version which you upgraded over.  Did you when installing direct the update to the same location as your previous installation?

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on February 27, 2014, 07:26:18 PM
Jason,

If you pick up an unknown aircraft and it is in the database it will normally populate if you are set up to do this.  If you havent set up to autopopulate or the aircraft is not in the database if you open up mylog and press populate it should populate into your local Navdata any unknowns which are now in the server database.  If they are not in the databse they won't obviously populate.  If you are populating for the last week, you must have mylog open and showing the mylog for the last week, for the last month, the last months mylog etc.

Myself I just prefer to download a new Navdata each day and get the updated database instead of just ones I have picked up.  However some users prefer to use populate because of their internet connection being slow and it uses less bandwith than downloading the 68Mb of the whole Navdata.
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: CYYZGUY on February 27, 2014, 08:05:55 PM
Thanks so much for the detailed description.  I do the database update daily now myself. 

Best regards.

Jason
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: CYYZGUY on February 28, 2014, 02:28:53 AM
Installed 5.00.71 with no trouble at all.

Thanks to all again.

regards,

Jason
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Roadrunner on February 28, 2014, 07:19:54 AM
Alan,

My copy of RadarBox has always been in the same place. However, I did notice (despite what I said) that for some reason the NavData and Mydata files were in the Outlines folder. I copied them to the Data folder and all is now working so I removed the extra copies from the outlines folder - God knows how they got there!.

Thanks
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on February 28, 2014, 07:37:16 AM
Good to know that you are up and running, the workings of computers is very mysterious!!

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on February 28, 2014, 11:05:17 AM
Populate function in MyLog :

 It populates the airframes listed in current view.
 You can select the time span by selecting

-today
-week
-month
-year

Shut down start shut down start cycles aren't needed between populate runs anymore.

Also solved: Software crashes if items from main-menus are selected after color style has been changed from standard to aero and back. Full remote access with teamviewer on pcs with aero is now possible.
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on February 28, 2014, 11:30:32 AM
I am not aware that we did anything in particular to resolve that issue Ingo, but glad its OK for you now.  Thanks for the confirmation regarding the populate function.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 01, 2014, 04:07:43 AM
Seems that I was to early with my statement on the populate function.

Tried it again late yesterday evening. This time it didn't work. It seems, that once all unknown hex numbers were run through the populate cycle they won't be used again. Today worning, it came worse: after clicking populate in MyLog there wasn't a reaction at all. Means: Populate function is totally dead after 3popualte cycle and 36 hours of non-stop rununing software. That's really frustating.

Maybe developement should use a grown MyLog for testing. If wanted they can get mine.

I'll be able to give you info about the alert problem sunday morning.

Anyway, best regards Ingo

Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 01, 2014, 04:54:22 AM
New Alert functionality:

Alert set for D-ABY*, genrates alert for DLH B748's. Alerts for flight id's is on, but no fllight id's are entered.

This is what happens now:

Alert is sent as soon as airframe is received, usually without flight id. As soon as the flight id of the alredy alerted airframe is received a second alert is generated. This time with flight id.

Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 01, 2014, 05:52:11 AM
Still there: The problem with freezed airframes (standing there for hours) in the grid. Disable enable process hardware flights removes them. Does not occur often but sometimes.

Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 01, 2014, 07:59:56 AM
Ingo,

Regarding the populate function, are the ones you are trying to populate in the server database? 

Can you advise which hex codes you are trying to populate and the approximate time you tried the it and I will advise if they were in the database at the time.

The alerts have been set up that way to show where the flight ID has changed.  Previously the alert only showed once.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 01, 2014, 11:31:58 AM
First: The other alert problem is definitely fixed. The double alert is appreciated, because now I don't need to look in the log to figure pout which flight was performed by the alerted airframe. :-)

About the popualte function:

1. After SW was running for one and a half day there is no reaction if you click on populate button in mylog at all. This is can't be a correct behaviour. Tried it again and now reaction is back, but still the behaviour as stated in point 2.

2. I haven't flushed  my MyLog.db since about one and a half year, so there are many of light airframes without details in it. Until V5 they were populated as soon as you have entered the details to server db, regradles how long sw was actibve and how often populate function of my log was used. Now in V5 after each sw start these unknowns were only run one time against server db to look if details are there now or not. After this first run of mylog populate they aren't checked again.  How do I determined this behaviour: no increase of web traffic, no "processing ???? photo/info requests" shown  in right bottom corner.

What ever was done with populate function in V5 it has gone terribly wrong. Maybe they should stopp trying to fix it and start from the beginning.

Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 01, 2014, 12:28:12 PM
Ingo,

As per your reply from yesterday, did you set valid period from and to values.  I am trying to get as much information as possible to pass to the developer.  Please give me one or two unknowns that you are trying to populate to see if they are in the database, it may be that all the known ones are already populated.  Maybe I am picking you up wrong but if these unknowns have been in your mylog for one and a half years and Navdata updates dont fill them they cannot in the database so no amount of pressing populate will find them.

To test that it is working I just chose 2 flights at random from mylog for yesterday and deleted all the data apart from the hex.  I then went to my Navdata and deleted the records for the 2 aircraft.  The populate function then downloaded and installed the 2 aircraft into my Navdata and restored the info in mylog.  The populate function is not instant and can take a short time to process and download the information.  If there are no updates available nothing happens.

I would be happy to receive your mylog to allow for further checking and as it will be quite large have a google account to allow it to be added to the google drive which can handle large files.  Please contact me and I will send you my googlemail details

In the meantime I have advised the developer of your report

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 01, 2014, 01:51:39 PM
Have you added the unknowns that I posted in des db update request thread? If yes we could use this ones for testing.

All unknowns from past days that have added to the server db have been populated. Older unknowns of the past year have populated too, as far as they have been added to server db too. But this only happens on first populate run after sw start, after that it doens't. During the first run in right bottom corner the processing picture/info requests counted down from 5000 to 0 (all requests done). During run two nothing happened in this area. This is different to V4 in which the requests were counted down again. In V4 in during both runs there is an increase in www comunication. In V5 this only happens during the first run of populate.
Just remember although no new details are available to downloaded to local db a check between local db and server db will perform traffic as sw has to sent requests and the server has to generate answers.

like this (extremely simplified)

SW to server: do you have details on this hex?
Server to SW: no. or yes: this are the details.
SW to server: do you have details on this hex?
an so on.

In V5 during second, third and so on run there is no increase caused by this comunication detectable. That's why I'm thiking that there is no actual comunication. During first run there is this typical increase of com. In V4 it was on each run of populate functionality. In V5 it's like: I've checked this hex, there is no detail on server so I don't have to check this hex again, but this would be a very false conclusion which makes the populate functionality absolutely useless for users that are running their boxes 24-7.

Today morning the populate function was dead for a couple of hours. I clicked on populate in MyLog window but absolutely nothing happened. After few hours it were accessable again, but no increase in traffic.

In my opinion if you select "alltime" in the list options and you run the populate function again, the sw shall go thru all unknown hex and request them from server again. Why? Maybe the infos have been added in the meantime. How can you get details to unknown hex codes if the software refuses to go thru all unkonws again. Maybe it is working with new unknonws in the list, but what is with older unknonws were the details are added a couple of days or even month later.

With V4 I did my db requests that way:

1st run populate (If I do the unknowns of Tuesday on Wednesday evening)
2nd run populate again to be shure that MyLog was update
3rd create and send new report for the day (in this case Tuesday)
4th do the requests.

This way all already updated unknowns have been updated.

If I try to do the same procedure on thursday eveving to process the unknowns of  Wednesday, as in V5 populate does work as it should only one time after restart.

Hope that helps a bit.

Ingo
 
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 01, 2014, 02:15:31 PM
Ingo,

Please forget about how it worked in V4

I can press populate as often as I like and it gives the same notification as the first pass even although everything is downloaded.  The function downloads the info first pass so there is no need to make a second, third , forth pass as all the downloadable info has been downloaded

However to see what you systen is doing are you familiar with the utlitity dbwin http://grantschenck.tripod.com/dbwinv2.htm utility

If you could run it and start RB and try the populate process a few times and save the log and forward it to me I can pass it to the developer to allow him to see what is happening.

In the meantime I will add it what I can from yesterdays log you posted and you can try populating it after I have advised

Alan

Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 01, 2014, 02:27:36 PM
Ingo,

I have processed your unknowns from Friday as per the post on that thread, please try to populate them.

I am now offline for 2 hours.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 01, 2014, 05:14:34 PM
Proceeding with dbwinv. Run without restart: no succes with populating friday unknowns.

Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 01, 2014, 07:13:09 PM
Run after re-start: unknowns populated.

Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 02, 2014, 05:50:15 PM
Ingo,

Are still noting frozen flights in the grid?

Alan
Title: Reply
Post by: Jonathan.G on March 02, 2014, 09:18:04 PM
I still have that "frozen flights" too, yes. :/
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: jacobite on March 03, 2014, 06:38:41 AM
Hi Alan, I am currently running v4.03 of RadarBox, would you advise that I update to the current version? if so can I update whilst the programme is running or should I shut it down first?

Regards
Ian
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 03, 2014, 08:31:48 AM
Ian, you must close down.  The installer would note if RB was running and would advise to close down first.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: jacobite on March 03, 2014, 08:41:08 AM
Ian, you must close down.  The installer would note if RB was running and would advise to close down first.

Alan

Thanks Alan. I have just updated and all seems to be working fine.
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: GreekSpy2001 on March 03, 2014, 09:34:23 AM
just to add.  Just downloaded and installed ver 0071 and have the double flight ID in my alert pop ups.  Makes the alert pop up very wide.  See attached screen shot.

Graham
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 03, 2014, 11:23:27 AM
Hallo Alan,

the freecing of flight could have been related to an installation of a windows security patch, performe by windows update without my permission. During regular operation I haven't had any flight freeces so far.

Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 03, 2014, 11:26:33 AM
Thanks Ingo,

We havent noted any problems so would be obliged if you could advise if and when it occurs again.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 03, 2014, 11:28:44 AM
WILCO, but may take some time.

Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 03, 2014, 11:29:07 AM
Jonathan, please advise when it occurs again, we are not seeing any problems.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 03, 2014, 11:29:44 AM
No problem Ingo, hopefully you will not need to contact re this issue.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: shouriken on March 09, 2014, 08:15:18 AM
I confirm that the "Mylog/Grids/Populate" was not fixed.

As the first post of this topic says
Quote
All pending bugs corrected except:
- Erroneous altitude reported after timeout
I'd expected to be fixed.
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 09, 2014, 09:21:16 AM
Populate has been fixed will be in the next version and the erroneous altitude issue is being worked on at this time

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: PatW on March 09, 2014, 05:40:08 PM
I am going with version 3.13, could someone advise the easist way to get up to date, I assume that I will need to remove version 3.13 and start again with the newer version but how many additional downloads are there after the re-install.
Thanks for any advice
Pat
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 09, 2014, 05:57:03 PM
Pat,

Yes uninstall 3.13 but save your mulog, photos etc for re-use withthe new vwrsion and replace them after installation.

The last full install was for 5.00.65 here http://www.airnavsystems.com/download/ANRB/ANRB50065Setup.exe

Then upgrade to the latest 5.00.71 here http://www.airnavsystems.com/download/ANRB/ANRBUpgradeto50071.exe

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: PatW on March 09, 2014, 11:07:21 PM
Thanks for the assistance

Pat
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Jonathan.G on March 15, 2014, 11:49:34 PM
@Alan, i got a freeze today. (ANRB 5.00.71)

Screen : http://img15.hostingpics.net/pics/609616freeze.png
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 16, 2014, 08:43:59 AM
Jonathan,

We would need the eureka log or other error report or log to see what is happening on your system.  Its very hard for a diagnosis otherwise especially when others are not experiencing the same.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 16, 2014, 09:15:51 AM
Morning Alan,

I got a freeze of flights during a WIN update last weekend. But there was no error message and ANRB stayed fully operational during the flight freeze. As on first time Unticking-ticking process hardware flights solves the issue.  Unfortunately dbwin wasn't running on the affected PC.

Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 16, 2014, 10:02:07 AM
So looks like the Windows update may have been the cause of your problem, thanks Ingo.  I dont think that a log would show anything as it was probably a windows issue instead of an ANRB issue which caused the freeze.  I have my system set to tell me when the updates are available to allow me to carry out the update when it is best for me rather than letting the system apply it for me when it suits it.

Did you have a windows update last night Jonathan ?. 

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: EK01 on March 16, 2014, 11:49:43 AM
Hi guys,

I would be very careful with these Windows updates. I was having RB problems when Windows Chrome was unintentionally downloaded. Windows had included it in one of their updates without specifically mentioning it. This happened with Chrome before. I uninstalled it and since then no problems. I now check on these Windows updates in case it happens again. Probably doesn't happen to others but worth checking if there is an RB problem after a Windows update.

Ian
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 16, 2014, 11:54:54 AM
Just noticed that I forgot to tell, that in one case the freeze occured during I remotely controlled my Big PC using teamviewer that has changed the colour from aero style to win classic style( and backwards after remote action was finished). This does not happen with my 24/7 unit as I've decided to set it permanently to win classic style.

I deliberately started update while running RB SW to see whether ANRB crashes dring update install or not. Since V71 it results in a flight freeze on some occasions but not always. In the past ANRB sw crashed many times during win update.  So far you can call it an improvement as ANRB sw stays functional during/after win update. Interesting thing is, that my "big" PC is affected more often than my 24/7 PC.

By the way: Usually I let windows install the updates during system shutdown (after checking what windows wants to update). I never use "automatic update" as the sometimes needed automatic re-boot can cause much trouble if you have other delicate non microsoft software running. Especially if the particular software doesn't respond fast enough on "shutdown to re-boot" and windows uses its "crowbar" mechanism to stop the particular software.

Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 16, 2014, 12:16:22 PM
I suppose what part of the Windows software that is being updated will determine whether there is a freeze or not during its update process.  If a part is changed that other software uses during its operation you can see why it may cause problems.

Why does team viewer change the colour scheme without being given permission, thats naughty?

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 16, 2014, 12:17:26 PM
Ian,

Yes very much worthwhile looking out for, not only for RB but for other items of software. 

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on March 16, 2014, 12:54:35 PM
Teamviewer has problems with aero colour scheme so it wants to change it. It asks if you want to allow it, but if you have a slow internet connection and a huge monitor on remotely controlled PC, the 30 secs teamviewer gives you to cancel the scheme switch ran out before you can tell teamviewer that you don't want the scheme switch.

Sometimes are in doubt that even a win developer does 100% know, what is happening during some of the win update processes... (Fingers crossed and hope for the best.)

Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on March 16, 2014, 01:14:04 PM
Computers do what they want and we get in the way sometimes!!
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: BlinkNFG on June 23, 2014, 12:29:07 PM
Hi,

Is Development continuing or is version 5.00.71 likely to be the current version for the foreseeable future? 

I was particularly keen for the problem of erroneous altitudes being reported after timeouts to be fixed.

thanks

Jon
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on June 23, 2014, 12:40:08 PM
There will be future versions but I cannot state when at this time.  The problem you mention is one of the issues still to be corrected.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: BlinkNFG on June 24, 2014, 12:25:51 PM
Many thanks for the update

Jon
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Judwin45 on July 04, 2014, 03:21:06 PM
Hi

I am running v.65.

Because I am only interested in aircraft that I am likely to see, I have reduced the aircraft data base to about 9000 records.

If I upgrade to v.71 will that over ride my data base with the current 200000 ish records.

Regards
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on July 04, 2014, 03:48:27 PM
That Navdata database that comes with V.71 is the same one as with V.65 Keith.  I would save your existing one and replace the one that comes with 71 with it.  You would only get the current Navdata with 200,000 aircraft records if you used the database update facility.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Judwin45 on July 04, 2014, 07:46:08 PM
Thanks Alan. V.71 loaded, all ok.

Keith
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Jonathan.G on October 26, 2014, 05:30:58 PM
You guys should definetly try to fix the software :/

I'm running ANRB 24/7, and when i check my ANRB software sometimes,
i always still seeing some old flights that are still stuck on the Map and in the "Right interface" with a old "time & date", i have to uncheck "Process hardware flight" then to check that again to make them disappear...

I've tested that on 3 computers, same results.
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on October 26, 2014, 05:49:42 PM
Got to say I am not seeing this problem but then I am not running 24/7.  It is hard to fix something when nobody else is reporting the issue to try and find out what the problem is.

What are your timeout settings?  What version of windows are you running.

Alan
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: neroon79 on October 26, 2014, 07:12:37 PM
Hi Alan,

I get this issue from time to time. I got it several times, if I was running win update or other grafik related software updates while ANRB software was running. Either ANRB SW crashes during the update or the stated problem with remaining flights happens. But it seems depending on what kind of fix is installed. On some rare occasions I got this after a teamviewer remote session too.

Both of my PCs on which I'm running ANRB SW (24/7) are running WIN7 64bit, but I'm only getting this on the stronger machine. Until now I wasn't able to find an explicit mechanism to force it to happen. This is an issue that will be very hard to fix as now "force-point" was discovered yet. From my own programming experience I'll fear that this one might only be fixed coincidentally by fixing some other issue.

Regards Ingo
Title: Re: AirNav RadarBox 5.00.71 - Download Available
Post by: Runway 31 on October 26, 2014, 08:03:54 PM
Thanks Ingo,

I believe you are correct in that it may be repaired by co-incidence.

Alan