AirNav Systems Forum

AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com => AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion => Topic started by: WOHP1930 on May 04, 2020, 05:00:05 PM

Title: MLAT working!
Post by: WOHP1930 on May 04, 2020, 05:00:05 PM
Turned on computer and MLAT was finally working!  Thanks to AirNav staff for the help.
Curious, the stations synced varies all the time, could someone explain that process to me? I looked but could find anything.  All help to a newbie is appreciated.

Rick
Title: Re: MLAT working!
Post by: Runway 31 on May 04, 2020, 05:30:38 PM
One of the things it depends on is others having their computers switched on as well

Alan